The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Special

Posted by wars128 on December 4, 2008

Now I know I have been very lax about posting to the blog and doing shows, but in a nutshell: shcool kicked my tail this year. But with the school year ending, and an entire month off aproching fast, my love for battletech and podcastign is reviving. I have a new exciting project that I am currently working on that I think everyone will like pretty well. So far I only have one more exam to go, along with a giant paper.After that i will be free!

Wish me luck,

Sam

Leave a Reply

 
