The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Ill be back!

Posted by wars128 on October 5, 2008

Recently someone left a comment on here asking if the podcast would ever return. Well,as soon as my fall break appears, it will return. So have no fear, for the podcast is here!

Also, I am writing this on my new ipod touch, so expect more blog posts.

One Response to “Ill be back!”

  1. Greetings, I believe your site could be having
    web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide
    you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent website!

Leave a Reply

 
