The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted by wars128 on November 22, 2007

Today, instead of the usueual TRO, I’d like to list all the things im thankful for, and I invite you to do the same in the comments section. I’m very thankful for my family, who have to put up with all this Battletech and Podcasting silyness, my friends, which are a great group of guys. I’m very thankfull for Battletech, for if I never got into Batletech, I don’t know what i’d be into right now! Battletech has goten me in contact with some great people, ones that I am glad I kinda , sorta, know. I’m thankful for every single listener, every single one, even the ones who only listen to one show. I’m thankful to have my Resident Expert ghost0402, who has helped me so much battletech wise, in leraning about things, providing sugestions on some of my designs, as well as sending me some neat stuff. I wish all of you a very happy Thanksgiving.
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
