The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Posted by wars128 on October 22, 2007

Mech Moday is coming later, heres something else first. I may have mentioed on a couple shows that I have been working on a Battletech Fan Fic. In an effort for me to actually get it done(its been in my head for atlest 3 years now..) I have signed up for National Novel Writing Month. Although the minimum word limit is 50,000 words, I hope to get much more than that. It starts Nv 1rst.
Wish me luck!
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
