The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Its School time , yet again

Posted by wars128 on August 17, 2007

In about 6 days, I will be moving into my dorm room. In 10 days school will start again. hopefully, with me now being on an actuall schedule i’ll do shows more often. With my sister going off to her college, it means no more fancy computer..for awhile, atleast, hopefully. I may be getting a new computer finally sometime this semester, which I am overjoyed at!
If school and life in general does not make me too busy, here are some thing I am planning to do this semester,podcast wise:
1. Get a domain name, which would point to the blog.
2. Either get more hosting from my podcast provider, or get hosting here an have up just all the really old shows.
3. Try to have those Chats agaiin.
4. To have a megaMek tournament, If I can figure out how to do that.
Thats it for now, but Ill probablly be adding more things onto here.
Have a great day,
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
