The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

This just made my day….

Posted by wars128 on June 26, 2007

I was going trough a scenario in MegaMek, with an all level one lance(a stock Panther, Valk, wolfhound, and Firefly) versus 3 of the PP Locusts, the 5Ms. i was only in control of the Wolfhound. I lost the Valk, then the panther, and then myself, without the other side losing any. So I think I’m done for. but, somehow, lo and behold, the firefly got lucky enough to have 3 kills and win the senario for me. It just made me laugh so hard in disbelief!
Sam

One Response to “This just made my day….”

  1. lyn said

    ouch. . .great

Leave a Reply

 
