The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Still alot of Battletech out on the web

Posted by wars128 on May 11, 2007

I just did a search for Battletech, and I came up with nearly 2 Million hits! Thats alot more than I remembered, back in the days when I was in middle school, first exploring the internet to search for Battletech. Back then, I only remember it being maybe 300,00 or so pages, but perhaps my memory isn’t very good, but this number is much greater than I thought it would be. Very interesting…Too bad a lot of the sites, at least the ones I have bookmarked, have not been updated in years…Maybe we will see a resurgance of Battletech fan sites eventually.
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
