The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Great Day

Posted by wars128 on April 8, 2007

Today was a great day. I did get around to recording a show, which is over 17 mins before muisc. sweet, huh? Also, I learned today that I will become an uncle for the 11th time(9th biologically…. its complicated) in October. So yea, I’m happy. Show should be out sometime tommorow. And yes, they do call me uncle Sam, haha. I don’t have the white beard and top hat though, not old enough for that. Also, this means that theres only two of my dads kids who haven’t had kids, me and my twin sister…Guess they’ll be starting to pressure me to have one now(just kidding, hopefully). An happy Easter to those of you who celebrate it too! almost forgot about that!
“Uncle*11” Sam

One Response to “Great Day”

  1. Livette said

    Nice blog!

Leave a Reply

 
