The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Apologys, Apologys….

Posted by wars128 on March 16, 2007

Yet again, I apologize to the readers of this blog and to the listeners of the show for not getting the podcast out. i may just have to release this weeks and next weeks at the same time, because I doubt that I will able to get it out today, and over the weekend i will only be able o post on Sunday. This really pisses me off that this happened because it makes me feel really ad, but it was due to circumstances beyond my control. Also, I have something that i think will be very interesting planned for the next show….
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
