The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Promises Pomises!

Posted by wars128 on March 11, 2007

Well, spring break is up for me, lets see if i did what I said what I was going to do:

1. MechHead Corps line up of Vehicle designs.-not yet, but I’m working on it.
2.More pictures.-Check!
3. More Battletech related links, with a short description of each.-Working on this one too!

1 Update the blog-Check
2 overhaul the forums-not yet
3 Write a lot-Wasn’t able to.
Only 2 out of 6? ouch…well, I’ll try to get everything done as soon as I can
Sam

Leave a Reply

 
