The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Spring Break Part 2

Posted by wars128 on March 2, 2007

Well, I am offically out of school and in spring break!
Here are some things that you can look forward to seeing in this upcoming week:
1. MechHead Corps line up of Vehicle designs.
2.More pictures.
3. More Battletech related links, with a short description of each.
Thats all that I can think of right now, but there might be more to come.
Sam
Edit: Since I will be free most of this next week, I invite everyone to IM me whenever you see me on, for the entire week, as well as this and next weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
