The offical blog of the MechHead podcast

Your source for Battletech!

Spring Break!

Posted by wars128 on February 27, 2007

Well, after this week will be my spring break. Why am I telling ya’ll this? Because it hopefully will mean that I will have more time to do podcast related things. which podcast related things i do not know yet, but I should have a lot more time on my hands that a good amount will be spent on podcast related things. for example, I might:
1 Update the blog
2 overhaul the forums
3 Write a lot
etc, etc, the list goes on and on!
Sam

3 Responses to “Spring Break!”

  1. moo said

    spring break? lucky! all i have comming up is a three-day weekend. moo.
    also: yay for podcast related things!

  2. -_- SAMELION said

    Indeed, this is good news, also: Your name is the best name EVA.

  3. wars128 said

    I’m not that lucky..this is the only break I get all semester besides an occasional teacher getting sick or something…no three day weekends..its all or nothing essentailly..

Leave a Reply

 
